Find your love

    
 



naughty older


Adrian, Coventry 48 y.o. ID8384

live video chats
Name:Adrian
Age:48 years and 217 days
City:Coventry, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Manger in car industry
offline 114 days
Adrian Coventry

About Adrian:

My name is Adrian (although I prefer Ade) & live in the UK. Although I am successful in my work, I would like someone to love and be loved by. I consider myself to be a caring/thoughtful person. Very active in terms of sports (keep myself very fit), have many interests that I like to pursue. I would like to have my own family.

Hobbies:

I like sports (particularly tennis, badminton and the gym) and would like it if my partner enjoyed sports too although it is not essential. I enjoy travel and walks/treks in the countryside, films/cinema/theatre productions, also just spending simple time with friends chatting. And of course like meals out, I quite enjoy cooking myself. I have lots of hobbies.

Looking for:

My perfect other half would be a very caring, tactile and loving person. I like people that are passionate on the inside but at the same time patient; not an argumentative person; someone who is a naturally happy person. Please only respond if you would like a serious exchange and not just swap a couple of letters. I am not a rich person (sorry!) but like people that are motivated by love, friends and family and not money or materialistic things. I like people with career goals too, in terms of a job or occupation. Don't be shy in sending a letter if you think we are a good match! Hope to hear from you!

Partner age:

35-53

« prev next »