Find your love

    
 



adult couples dating


Alan, Amersham 60 y.o. ID8189

free chat cams
Name:Alan
Age:60 years and 191 days
City:Amersham, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:buy/sell property uk,europe
offline 61 days
Alan Amersham

About Alan:

adventurous man of the world looking for a lady to travel with me.She can have own career so long as not obsession or do interesting work for my company 20 hours each week.I dont want a beautiful doll with a small mind! ..Physically condition of much younger man.Because of extreme sport my face has seen a lot of hard weather hot and cold.If you want a realman write to me, if you want a pretty face its not me! I travelled first in Ukraine for my business and met sincere, educated well mannered girls. I am very serious about 1 girl for all my life.If you are not serious do not write, I dont buy flowers for girl I dont know. I bring myself !maybe flowers when you dont expect them.!
I wont buy gold, I will bring evidence of my fortunate self made life I want to share. I guarantee you will never be bored and I will make you laugh.
Financially happy and secure with interesting self made and owned career.You must enjoy travel and beaches, mountains as well as cozy nights at home simply bei

Hobbies:

sport cycling, driving, travelling, meeting people, dealing in property. My children spend 50% time with me and 50% with my ex wife. I therefore have quality time with them and also freedom for life with my special Lady.They are mature for there age, have happy, interesting personalities but are not Angels, that would be boring.They will be close friends to you if you have young outlook, sometimes tell them stories and laugh with them. You will not be child minder or substitute mother, you will be totally accepted by my children and all other members of my family. I know this because I was engaged to a 25 year old accountant girl from Kiev who lived with me in UK for almost 1 year.
What went wrong? She told me she wanted to travel but career was more important than building a life together to be happy and secure. I am honest I dont want more children before my children are much older. I consider there feelings and will not hurt them as I would not hurt the girl of my dreams, my life p

Looking for:

honest, attractive, loyal,Happy personality who like me avoids stressful people and enjoys travel.
I look for equal to share life with not
to clean house, I will treat you as an equal if you are same to me. You will understand that without equal care and close feelings mentally and physically love will not last.

Partner age:

53-64

« prev next »