Find your love

    
 



best free online personals


Andrew, Spalding 49 y.o. ID8255

chat venue
Name:Andrew
Age:49 years and 26 days
City:Spalding, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Quality Controller
offline 73 days
Andrew Spalding

About Andrew:

Honest, generous, a little shy, thoughtful, hard working, tenacious, perfectionist.

I have 2 children, but they live with their mother - a girl (born 2001) and a boy (born 2003). They stay with me every other weekend, and I would do anything for them.

Hobbies:

I enjoy writing computer games - it gives me a feeling of creativity. I also like growing unusual flowers. When I get time, I enjoy puzzles and crosswords.

I live in a small town in the countryside. This is perfect for me, as Peterborough city is only 40 miles away, but my home is close to forests and the beach. I like to feel when I have finished work, that I can relax in comfortable surroundings where the air is clean, so I can devote quality time to home life.

I enjoy walks in through the trees, listening to the sound of the birds and the wind through the leaves, to be with someone special but feel the rest of the world does not exist - are you that someone?

I like driving my car - it makes me feel I am in control of my life, and that I can decide which direction it is taking.

Looking for:

My ideal partner must be feminine, and make me feel needed as well as wanted. She should be slim and attractive, but not spend too much time worrying about her weight and her looks. I prefer women who are natural - who are happy to be themselves - someone who does not try to impress.

She should be faithful, understanding, and honest, but also be realistic - nobody is perfect, but some people are perfect for each other. I should feel I can tell her anything, as I am looking not just for a partner, but also a best friend.

I believe everyone has a perfect partner - someone they can feel 100% comfortable with and share their innermost feelings - are you that person?

Partner age:

36-57

« prev next »