Find your love

    
 



sign up for dating sites


Antoine, Montreal 41 y.o. ID8103

chat usa
Name:Antoine
Age:41 years and 195 days
City:Montreal, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Trading/Commerce
offline 73 days
Antoine Montreal

About Antoine:

I can say that
I'm a unique kind of guy,I do things differently from the general people,maybe because I think and analyze before talking and my background of life experience,taking a decision or finding a solution for my best interest,for my friends,family,and my future destiny is natural for me,sometimes I don't see that I want to control a lot of things,remember
I'm the King of the Jungle,Lion in all matter hehe:) but I'm able to listen and leave my Pride and Ego aside

.I have a big heart and im loyal,you can tell me a secret and it will be between you and me only,it's pretty unusual in life to trust and find someone in this crazy World.I can say that I'm an AUTHENTIC MAN,not materialist or superficial guy,

I'm straightforward,there will be no Hypocrisy from me.Sometimes people doesn't like it,but I don't care.I think I'm romantic ,say imaginative and creative things to my girl,that's the secret to long love,I'm honest,polite,gentle,well educated, friendly ,charismatic,an e

Hobbies:

I'm a born athlete,I practice Soccer(Football),Hockey,Volleyball, Swimming,Biking,Boxing.I stay in shape for my physical and mental health,I go to cinema often,Im a pretty good guy with culture and knowledge,I like learning new things and be informed(reading about Health,psychology and newspaper),I like a new girl from Outside of Canada,their culture,mentality and how they think.I really appreciate also smooth evenings,walking to get an ice cream with my destiny,going to the park and to restaurant.I love doing a long bike ride and bringing a lunch(picnic),sometimes shopping with my girl(not everyday, haha),going with my friends to watch a hockey game,Concert,having a drink,Clubs and listen to music(Trance,Lounge,Rock,Classical)I learned to play guitar alone.The Ocean,just relaxing,watching people,kids running on the beach,my girl getting tanned haha,enjoying life what! I think ocean is in my blood,I love to swim and swallow some salty water ahah(joke)
what I like is definitely sports

Looking for:

I'm looking for a smart,feminine and educated girl with good manners with a big heart like me,an easy going person(I don't like conflits/arguments),a generous,spontaneous,devoted,lovely and charming girl.A girl that cooks good for my good appetite hahah,I also cook good meals,so we can both have a complicity and help.A girl that is a little bit independent,because I also like to be alone sometimes,its my character,she will be funny and ambitious in life,that wants to learn French and is open-minded,a woman that is maternal,caring and loves kids and dogs.I prefer a woman that likes to stay in shape for her and for her man.Im trying to learn some Russian but its hard,Russki babushka?hahah:),prelestnaia devotcha?
I really like Ukrainian and Russian woman,they are more than just a girl,I know how they think,and are very smart. If you like camping,skiing in Beautiful mountains in north of Montreal or going to the Jazz festival,I'm waiting for you to climb on my shoulders to go to :)

Partner age:

33-48

« prev next »