Find your love

    
 



free all access dating sites


Brett, Rockingham 49 y.o. ID8256

chat avenue teen
Name:Brett
Age:49 years and 11 days
City:Rockingham, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Key Account Manager
offline 154 days
Brett Rockingham

About Brett:

Well G'day the hard bit,i am up front and honset,maybe too honest at times.very passionate about life and love.romantic yes, i can be very romantic.if i turn on the romance switch look out your head will be spining.I like to make people laugh and i have a very good sence of humour,i can be very funny and like telling jokes.)) I am very down to earth and i dont snob anyone iam a people person.i take everyone up front dont care what anyone tells me i will make up my own mind,if i like you, you will have a very good freind,.i never give in,i work very hard.but i am not rude,but iam no angel,i do slip out some bad words now and again.I can talk too Kings and Queens and i can talk to the poorest of men aswell.i am diplomatic.I have been there and done it,i am very worldly,work wise here is the list-Solider,Personal Protection,Pro Racing Car Driver,Worked on Yachts,Barmen,Marketing,Car Saleman,now key account manager.

Hobbies:

G'day,Ok,here we go,i hope you like?))I am a very active person,i like to walk in the afertnoons and i go to the gym3-4 time a week in the morning.I love to eat out and go to the movies,but i do like to have freind and family over for dinner partys and BBQs,love it.lots of laughs.yes i do like a drink but iam no drunk,i just like too have one now and then.I love sport,playing it and watching it too,Cricket,Rugby Legaue,Rugby,Football and i go to all the big games here in Brisbane.Summer is my fav time of the year,going to the beach walking on it or just lazy around in the sun.My big hobby is Motrosport-i have a race car and i race once a month,its my thing- love the speed)) and i love cars,i have 3 of them,work car,weekend car and the race car.Great fun)).But if its a cold rainy days i love staying at home watching movies,its os relaxing on my huge lounge,see iam not go,go all the time.i can take it easy too.I like to dress well, i like fashion.

Looking for:

Fun,Smart,Inteligent,Attractive,sensual,Passionate about life and everything that you do,Easy going,stylish,loving,fun-lots-of LOL,hard working and a never give up ideal,and the big one family.

Partner age:

44-53

« prev next »