Find your love

    
 



adult fun website


BYRON, La Condamine 48 y.o. ID7900

freee chat room
Name:BYRON
Age:48 years and 11 days
City:La Condamine, Monaco
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Chinese (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business man,Interior Designer
offline 164 days
BYRON La Condamine

About BYRON:

When I was a boy I was a introspecter so I liked reading But I like books such as a voyage of exploration and adventures. I studied hard so my parents want to be s doctor but I want to be a transportation designer. But there is no curriculums in korea there is only in USA but it's very expensive for me so I choiced architect it was easy to get the job. I worked hard in my company and I became a workaholic. Then one day my elder friend died of liver cancel, I watched his life under medical treatment for one year, It changed my view of life. So I tried to go on a backpacking trip in asia and I want to learn sports specialy extream sports. I want to enjoy my life and try to do every thing and to go everywhere before death. I like to go all over the world and meet someone who be raised foreign land and make friends especialy beautiful ladies(ha ha). In these days I need a companion to my journey because I usually took a trip alone. One days I would like to live in other countries. Your co

Hobbies:

When I was a university student, I was a leader of Tennis club team. I have graduated university and went to company I trained kendo over 6 years. And then I want to fly to the sky so I learned Paragling, it's another club in the company. Few years before my friends brother married Columbian lady so i want to go there and I learned latin dance,but I do not visit there yet. From 2007 I started to Scuba diving it's quit wonderful so I visiting Philippines several time a year. Some days I want to visit Baikal Lake so I started to learn Horse-riding from last year. I would like to pilot the light aircraft after my retirement.
I like trevels another country so I visited EU 3 times( Germany, Austria,Italia, Greece, Turkey, Frence, Czech, Swiss, ..). I visited business trip to China, Honkong, Makau, Vietname many times (almost 10 or more). In these days I treveled Philippines and thailand on vocation for enjoy scuba diving.
I can play golf and skiing too.

Looking for:

I like a girl who is a caring and humane spirit. My girl is to be healthy because I think a sound mind leads to a sound body. I want to meet charming and kindness, humorous and vibrant lady.
I like a girl who can have a spirit of adventure. I don't like a girl who is weak and full of vanity. I like meet someone who can trevel in my company. I will living in my country and one days I will living another country. It will be your country or not.

Partner age:

43-61

« prev next »