Find your love

    
 



browse singles no sign up


Chad, El Sobrante 45 y.o. ID7890

best free chatroom
Name:Chad
Age:45 years and 286 days
City:El Sobrante, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:heavy equipment operator/farme
offline 87 days
Chad El Sobrante

About Chad:

I am Strong yet Sensitive to your words. I am Passionate, Intense and Romantic. I am Kind but not Weak. I want to Love you with all of my Heart and Soul yet I am Scared to Trust. I have Faith in you. Most of all I have Faith in GOD. HE shall give us what we need. I have just returned to California from Alaska. I will stay in Northern California. My family is the most important aspect of my life and I cannot be away any longer. I am searching for a new career. I want a simple life now. I want a woman to start a family with and be with her every night in our cozy lil home.... simple. I am looking to buy land to build a farm and a home and a new life. It is a dedicated and hard life although nothing worth having is easy. I love the feeling of working on my own land, to have my hands in the soil and to make things live... to feed my family and give thanks to the Lord for the bounty of my harvest and the blessings he bestows upon my family and I.

Hobbies:

I am an outdoorsman. I like to surf, ski, snowboard, hike, camp, rafting, biking, basketball, swimming, archery, fishing, wakeboarding, skydiving, & ADRENALINE! I love the sea. Always looking for an adventure! Most of all, if you cant tell, I enjoy the water! I also enjoy cooking, especially when I have someone special to cook with! I have a lot of fun in the kitchen. I like to have fun everywhere! I especially enjoy music, It helps express my mood. I love all types of music, from rock to punk to metal and country to classical, I especially like reggae music. I appreciate music of other countries. I think it helps break the language barrier, and helps me understand other cultures. Most of all my biggest interest is to find a woman who wants all the love, passion and desire that I have for Her.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a Lady who will become my bestfriend. This is most important to me. After this our relationship will blossom and be unbreakable. I hope to meet a woman who can handle a very passionate man in all extremes. She is patient and believes that I will do all that is necessary for us to be together.

Partner age:

37-57

« prev next »