Find your love

    
 



find horny people


David, Chandler 71 y.o. ID8481

chatropolis user
Name:David
Age:71 years and 283 days
City:Chandler, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate Managment
offline 12 days
David Chandler

About David:

I am an honest, dependable, caring person who takes friendships to heart.

My ambition is to write non-fiction books in the later stages of my life. I also enjoy music and playing my guitar (although I am by no means an expert at it.) I like movies, trips to the forest and nature of all its forms: sun, sky, wind and rain. I also like working with my hands and am quite good at all phases of building renovations.

Hobbies:

writing, guitar and nature

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman for marriage who would like to have at least one more child. I started late in life to have children and I am a good father to my 6 year old daughter, Angela, and would welcome a woman who also has her own children. I seek a woman who treasures a comfortable and safe home life and who puts the well-being of her family foremost in life.

I am aware of the age difference between myself and the woman I seek, but I can assure any interested woman that I am very healthy and physically fit. Many people are astounded when they find out my true age. It seems they assume I am about 20 years younger.

What I most admire most in a woman is someone who is able to weather the ups and downs in life with a gentle strength and understanding--someone who can love and let herself be loved.

Partner age:

60-69

« prev next »