Find your love

    
 



hookup sites no credit card


Imre, Bristol 42 y.o. ID8287

java chat
Name:Imre
Age:42 years and 64 days
City:Bristol, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Driver
offline 160 days
Imre Bristol

About Imre:

Hi! I am Hungarian, and I`ve come here about a year ago. Furthermore, I`m a driver, and I love my job!
Anyway! If you are still reading my profile, thats nice. Basically I`ve got a very calm personality. I`m a little bit shy in the begining with the girls and rather quiet in a big company. I am romantic, gentle, polite and very neat. I am loyal and faithfull. I can`t lie, and I can`t forbear being cheated.
My ideal relationship is, to merry once for all. I WANT to find someone, who is really match me, the only one I can happy with, I can trust in.
As a new immigrant, I am not wealthy and I`m sorry, I don`t want to be, however I am rich in my heart. I don`t want to much from this life, just to be happy, have a warm family, and live well in a quiet small town. I think it is time to merry and settle down.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are: outdor activities, hiking-trekking, internet-computer, cars, DIY, I also intrested for the wide range of sports, and I like animals.

Looking for:

I don`t chase the perfect ideal, but she should be family oriented, loyal, faithfull, nice and neat girl. And we could have some common interests and hobbies. I am sure I can found a well balanced family... with you, or with someone else, but I WILL!

Partner age:

37-51

« prev next »