Find your love

    
 



totally free no subscription dating sites


James, Mount Vernon 48 y.o. ID7953

adult fun room
Name:James
Age:48 years and 46 days
City:Mount Vernon, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:harley-davidson tech.
offline 83 days
James Mount Vernon

About James:

I am a single parent. Ihave my 10 year old daughter all the time and have since she was about 2. I also have two sons which stay with me everyother weekend. I live in the country where we enjoy spending time outside riding our motorcycles or just playing around. I work alot of hours and do not have timeto get out to meet people. I do not care to go to the bars to try to meet people and I am tired of the games most people around here play. So that is what brings me here searching to find someone to spend my life with.

Hobbies:

I enjoy many things such as hunting 'fishing ,motorcycles, boating, and spending time with family and friends. I live a simple life and enjoy the little things in life.

Looking for:

I am looking for some one who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. They must aslo enjoy childern as i spend as much time with mine as time pemits. I also have found that it is not how old you are but how old you act. there are times to have fun and there are times to play and enjoy yourself. I will respond to anyone that writes so if you are interested please come get to know me better and me you. So let me show you how a lady should be treated if she treats her man just as good.

Partner age:

43-61

« prev next »