Find your love

    
 



couples hook up sites


Jerry, Hawthorne 58 y.o. ID8187

free online chatting
Name:Jerry
Age:58 years and 116 days
City:Hawthorne, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Restaurant General Manager
offline 46 days
Jerry Hawthorne

About Jerry:

I have four children two boys and two girls who live near. The youngest will be graduating High School next year and time with them is always enjoyable.
My work is challenging and can keep me busy at times but is pleasing. It is satisfying knowing you accomplished your goals and helped others achieve theirs.
I have an adventurous spirit and recently swam with sharks and white water rafted in the Caribbean. I enjoy foods from different cultures and the simple pleasures of home.
My sense of humor can be described as casual and maybe a little silly. It never hurts to laugh at the small problems life may bring.

Hobbies:

My interests are varied and change occasionally. I enjoy running and visit the gym three times a week and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy traveling when I can and recently visited the Dominican Republic and Texas on separate occasions.
I have a dog named Bella I enjoy walking and who charms everyone she meets.
I also enjoy reading, cinema, theater and music. My tastes in these interests change according to how I am feeling at the moment.

Looking for:

I am looking for a partner who is tender and loving. Someone who believes honesty and open communication between two people help make a marriage strong. A partner who wishes to be my equal with shared dreams and goals. They would be supportive in our successes and the failures we may have in our life together.
My partner would have a sense of independence tempered with strong moral and family values. They are someone who is kind and has a sense of humor and who enjoys laughter.

Partner age:

53-64

« prev next »