Find your love

    
 



free personals site


Kelly, Yukon 61 y.o. ID8286

sex char
Name:Kelly
Age:61 years and 233 days
City:Yukon, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Retired/Petroleum Engineer
offline 94 days
Kelly Yukon

About Kelly:

I am an easy going laid back kind of guy. A little shy when I first meet someone but as I get to know an individual very friendly, warm and willing to do anything to help. I also have a great sense of humor and can not only tease and joke with someone but can also laugh when that someone is me being teased :)

I am hoping to retire in the next couple of weeks and am looking at the possibility of moving to South America for retirement with some of my friends. Being 53 I have an idea of the lifestyle I would like to live and it is to spend my days on the beach my early evenings with frineds BBQing and talking around the pool and my late nights curled up in the hot tub with my significant other talking about the events of the day. I want to learn how to scuba dive. I also want to travel extensively, probably 3-4 trips a year.

Hobbies:

Outdoors, Traveling, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Computer Games, Sports

Looking for:

Romantic, tender, happy, honest and willing to communicate.

Doesn't smoke, do drugs or drink to much.

Must like who she is and what she is.

Wants a married life that centers around each other. I want someone who likes to hold hands and to do the little things that let each other know that they aren't taken for granted and would enjoy daily life doing things together.

Would be interested in the lifestyle I described above.

Please if you decide to write me make your letter count. Every letter I have received has been a standard form letter :( Give me a reason to want to write back to you.

Sincerely,

Kelly

Partner age:

55-67

« prev next »