Find your love

    
 



couples dating service


Lonnie, Washington 50 y.o. ID8400

chatzy bdsm
Name:Lonnie
Age:50 years and 283 days
City:Washington, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 69 days
Lonnie Washington

About Lonnie:

I was in Odessa and Kherson in December for 3 weeks and just LOVED the culture!!!!

I WILL BE BACK IN ODESSA AND KHERSON IN APRIL OR MAY 2005. I am hoping to meet the PERFECT MATCH for me myself by that time.

I am VERY GOAL orientated had have achieved all (midlife) goals I have set forth except for finding the one person who could be my friend, lover, and confidant. Laughter is VERY important to me!!!! While shopping I will very often have multiple check out lanes in laughter - this is accomplished even easier with the right partner in crime. My motto is “We are not here for a long time we are here for a good time”!!!! I am very secure with myself and I have been with my past relationships. I am not at all the jealous type. I am also VERY chivalrous and believe that treating a woman as a lady is something that is done throughout and entire relationship and not just the first 3 months!!! I am VERY diverse with most things in my life. From wine (Santa Margarita - Silver Oak) to Mu

Hobbies:

Most outdoor activities

Looking for:

My Match:
I am looking for a partner in crime with the same passion for romance, fun, and life as I have. She should be intellectual, active, and physically fit. She should have good traditional values with a bit of a wild side within her. She should enjoy parties and social events. I have found myself being attracted to smaller (5’7 or shorter) more petite woman. She should have the same drive and desire for success as I have. Success does not have to mean lots of money. Success simply means; to be the absolute best you possibly can be at whatever it is you do. I have never been married and intend on only doing it once. I need a friend, partner, an equal somebody who is always covering my back, as I have theirs. I hope to find someone who will know what I am about to say before I say it. She should also like children for I have a 2.5 year old son.

Partner age:

28-40

« prev next »