Find your love

    
 



free no money dating sites


Louis, Levittown 62 y.o. ID8444

free online chat line
Name:Louis
Age:62 years and 87 days
City:Levittown, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:2 children
Weight:150 kg (330 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Retired
offline 165 days
Louis Levittown

About Louis:

I do not know if women want a gentle man these days but that is what I am. I am easy going and I try to live life like it is the greatest gift. I try to have passion, integrity, compassion and a positive outlook in all aspects of my life but it is starting to get hard. I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy when others laugh. I am a cheerful, kind, sincere, reliable, generous, loyal, devoted and understanding man. I give my heart easily. I am tired of being alone, it has been over 12 years now sense I have known a woman. I am willing to do or try anything for the favors of a woman.

Hobbies:

I go to the gym 4 days a week for about 2 to 3 hours. I workout with weights and swimming in the pool. I like to go bowling, to ski, bike riding, ride motorcycles, camping in the countryside. I like all types of music. I enjoy photography. I have gone scuba diving, sky diving, mountain climbing. I will try anything once. I believe what does not kill you, will only make you stronger. I like to go dancing. I enjoy traveling. I have been a volunteer fire fighter for 33 years.

Looking for:

I would like her to love to be kissed. She should not mind being treated like a lady. She should want to pleasure as much as I want to pleasure her. She should not mind having doors opened for her and being the center of my attention. She should be willing to be loved for who she is and not just for how she looks. It would be nice if someday she might want to have children also.

Partner age:

66-84

« prev next »