Find your love

    
 



chat for horny people


Mark, Chatham 59 y.o. ID8416

good chat rooms
Name:Mark
Age:59 years and 305 days
City:Chatham, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Artist/Entrepreneur
offline 77 days
Mark Chatham

About Mark:

I'm not an average man, but neither am I a strange man. I grew up in an educated household, but I have used my intelligence in art and business, not study. I am most passionate about good parenting, & avoiding hypocrisy. Things that I am grateful for include:
My funny & smart little daughter (8yrs) and that I enjoy how I earn a living.
We have a vegetarian household most of the time unless I manage to hunt a caribou. I don't take any pleasure in hunting, it's not a 'sport'...but don't like how "factory farm" meat is 'grown'. I'm not a rigid guy...I respect other peoples choices, I’m just describing my choices. I do like to cook and I know how to wash dishes too!
I’m pretty good with languages and would want to learn yours, whoever you are…
I live in a famous small northern town (population 900)…Churchill, Manitoba “The Polar Bear Capital Of The World”. It is cold here, and dark in the winter…but my house is warm and nicely lit.

Hobbies:

If you are looking for palm trees and big city life, I’m not your man!!! If you like snow and nature and small town life you may like it here. Churchill is a tourism town and shipping port with people coming and living here from many places: Australia, Portugal, Russia, Ukraine, and many educated people…it is not a typical closed minded small town…but it has small town friendliness and gossip. I don't like gossip, myself, I'm just describing something of my town. If you have lived in a small town you know what I mean. 900 people is ok to find a few good friends…but not a big population to find that ‘special’ person, So I’m trying this. I'm not in this for a 'quick fix'. I'm ready for a long careful correspondance before bringing a new relationship into my daughter's life. She is my most important reason for life, but I can have more than one reason for life. Let’s talk first.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with honesty & a confident, positive "can-do" attitude to match mine. Other than that you could be as different and 'unlikely' a match as imaginable...I'm looking for a match, not a clone! Not carrying grudges over the small stuff is also way up on the list! I like someone who has opinions and can defend or discuss those opinions. We need to have similar views on children and how to raise them. I would like someone who understands my meaning and my jokes…natural understanding, easy communication. Sometime laughter and humour can dissolve disagreement. I think it is important to be attracted to each other, because when things are not going well in a couple, one can at least look at the other and say, well, I am angry, but I still feel like kissing you!
I’m looking for someone who is financially self-sufficient (I do not mean rich, but rich is nice too!) I do not want to purchase my mate…I want a partner in life, not an employee or a servant.

Partner age:

53-67

« prev next »