Find your love


free adult date site

Martin, Philadelphia 67 y.o. ID8143

free online chat room
Age:67 years and 18 days
City:Philadelphia, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Job:Auto Sales..Actor/Writer..Poet
offline 98 days
Martin Philadelphia

About Martin:

I am a Real Gentleman..seeking the Love of His Life...I prefer a woman to be 24 to 40 yrs of Age..She must Speak English !!!!! ..This is a Must !!! I will not respond to any woman who does not Speak my Language...This for me is a waste of time and an excercise in futility...I Also Like Tall Women...They Seem To Have Such Elegance When They Walk....And Ladies...Do Not Have any Fear about an Age Difference...Once You have met me in Person..You Will Love Me Forever..I have an Infectious Personality filled with Humor, Laughter, and Romanticism...I Am Truly..."One of a Kind "..... :-)))))....If ..The rest in Letters...Oh!!...and Ladies...I will tell you that I have 3 Grown Adult Children...Apparently because of the websites lack of a category for this..I did not enter anything...My Children are 32 yrs, 31yrs, and 28yrs...They live in Philadelphia and have their own happy lives...I am retiring soon and will live in any Ladies in Odessa, Kherson, Nikolaev, Ilchevsk, please write.


Sports, Film/Theater/Television...I aspire at writing Movie Scripts and have worked as an Actor.. I Appreciate All Types of Music...Except Rap and Hip-Hop...I Like Dining Out ....or just Sharing a Philly Cheesesteak in My Hometown of Philadelphia. I Also travel as Much as I can...I Have Benn to Austria and The Ukraine...I Find Eastern European Countries to Be Fascinating..The Culture and The Kindness of the People..Has Captured My Heart...I am A Romantic in The Best Possible Way, and also I am an Accomplished Poet with many Awards...If You Like..I will send You a Poem.....Possibly We Can Discuss this In Person very Soon.. :-))))

Looking for:

Tall...Beautiful Inside and Out..Loving, Kind, Affectionate Lady who will shower me with All of her Love, and Her Being..She will be Ambitious in her Profession whatever it is....She should be Very Compassionate and with an Aura that makes Mens Hearts skip a beat!!!...Most Importantly...Completely Dedicated to Loving Me and Dedicated To Our Family Structure....She Will Possess a Big Heart and with a Tender Spirit. Not demanding in our relationship..but a source of inspiration when things get a little tough due to the demands the world sometimes places on us..and the Risks that I Take...She wil be able to Speak/Read/Write the English Language ....SERIOUS ONLY NEED RESPOND!!!!!, and Only Those who have a command of My Language..I will retire in the Ukraine..Most likely any Ladies from this area please write to me...

Partner age:


« prev next »