Find your love

    
 



be nuaghty


Randall, Kelowna 65 y.o. ID8305

fun chat
Name:Randall
Age:65 years and 152 days
City:Kelowna, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:engineer
offline 118 days
Randall Kelowna

About Randall:

I am a person who likes people. I enjoy the company and attention of a woman very much, and I enjoy returning the same to her. I want to get married and I want to be able to share active and exciting times with this special woman! I dream of cherishing many quiet and romantic times together with her. I am an active person, with many interests in music, theatre, dancing, skiing, swimming, hiking� I also enjoy being handy around my house. I take good care of myself. I value honour and integrity, and I place great value in family life, so I am ready to be active and supportive in family life. Maybe you guessed that I would like to have children � yes! I come from a strong, close family myself. I am well liked and I have many good friends.
I am an engineer by profession. I am well-travelled...I have lived and worked in Europe, the Middle East, Asia, the Far East and South America, mostly during my 20�s. I travelled for a total of 7 years - some of it for work, some just to experienc

Hobbies:

Other cultures, science, music, theatre, health and biology, current affairs, the state of affairs in the countries I have visited (about 55 in all), writing, photography, sailing, dancing, working with my hands to make things

Looking for:

The woman I would like to be with is healthy in body and mind - I think that good health is wonderfully sexy. She has a positive attitude and likes to do things, try things for the first time. She likes to do outdoor activities. She is her own person, is active herself, intelligent and she has enthusiasm and an appetite for life. She likes people, and she is the kind of person who thinks that family life and children are important. Above all else, I am looking for a person who is kind and who loves me.

Partner age:

62-75

« prev next »