Find your love

    
 



free couples dating


Ray, Manchester 53 y.o. ID8213

cyber chat
Name:Ray
Age:53 years and 71 days
City:Manchester, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Russian (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Computer consultant
offline 142 days
Ray Manchester

About Ray:

I am divorced and until a year ago I was a single father to my daughter who has now left home. I am a caring, genuine man. I am very fit and keep healthy. I am secure, single and honest. I love children and any ladies with children please know that I have brought up a daughter and know the values of a father to a child. I can speak a little Russian but am improving day by day.

I am looking to eastern Europe because I love the region and also I love the culture. Also I have been divorced and don't feel there is the same respect and loyalty there once was for each other in England. I am very supportive of family values and equality in a relationship.

Hobbies:

Cooking, reading, keep fit, running, walking, travel (a lot), languages, film, wine, good food, cinema, outdoors, adventure, family. I can cook :)
I have travelled all over the world and seen many things and been on many adventures but I know it is time to settle down. Please note that I am an Englishman not an American :)

Looking for:

Someone genuine looking for a strong man. A lady who appreciates good manners and healthy living.
I have spent a lot of time in eastern europe and love the culture. I would like someone who would share life's adventures with me and appreciate all that life has to offer. Someone intelligent that likes to read, watch films, take long walks in the country, travel. I appreciate inner beauty as much as outer beauty and I really know about respect and trust. I am honourable, brave and trustworthy and I am looking for an equal partner in life, someone who will appreciate my lust for life and respect for others.

Partner age:

25-42

« prev next »