Find your love

    
 



adultdating sites


Ronald, Leuven 65 y.o. ID8133

chatrooms apps
Name:Ronald
Age:65 years and 39 days
City:Leuven, Belgium
Marital status:
Registration:12 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Project Director in Oil an Gas
offline 145 days
Ronald Leuven

About Ronald:

Easy going guy who works hard but never brings work home, would be difficult anway :). Time off is valuable time to spent with my family because my work is overseas and I want to catch up all the time I was away. I love to spoil my friend/partner if she is good to me and spoiling can mean anything, a little love note on your breakfast plate, a lipstick heart on the bathroom mirror, a little booket wild flowers taken out of nature or just wisper in your ear "I love you, my dear". I love to cook at home, together with you, nice dinners but I prefere also to go out for romantic dinner, then a cinema or theatre and at the end of the evening a small romantic bar to have a last drink which brings us on the right temperature and exciting mood for a long fantazy night where we are reaching for the stars together. Romantic person who gives attention to his partner so she is happy the whole day. I love children and want them to learn through our love for eachother that they are safe and protect

Hobbies:

hiking in the mountains and through woods, walking hand in hand on the beach and talk about our feelings or just watching the endless universe and look at the stars in your eyes, love sailing just hearing the sound of the water and the wind thru your hair, cooking you a nice meal with a good wine, I like the outdoors, romantic dinners, watching the sky at night and dream away in eachothers arms, quite at home with a tea and a good movie, snuggling close together and memorize about life and what we still want to make from life together, are you interested???

Looking for:

I am not pretending that my partner should do all and like all what I like to do in life, for me is important to share our interests together and sometimes for that we have to do some water in our wine. And maybe at the end me or you find what we both likes to do together. Finding a mutual interest to be happy together at the end of the day. I like a woman who is open and say the things as they are or what she not likes about me, nobody is perfect and the most important in a relation is to listen and communicate with eachother only that will makes us grow closer over the years. A woman is as a flower which only blooms when she gets daily the water of love!!! But she must be willing to accept that I work overseas and away for longer periods.

Partner age:

58-71

« prev next »