Find your love

    
 



100 free adult chat


Stewart, Powell River 43 y.o. ID8001

chat websites
Name:Stewart
Age:43 years and 249 days
City:Powell River, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:56 kg (123 lb)
Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:manager
offline 161 days
Stewart Powell River

About Stewart:

Hey Ladies - I won't respond to the chat requests until I have gotten a chance to get to know you - So if you want to chat email me first. Now we shall see who is reading the profile and who is just looking at pictures!!!!
Oh yes and if you are using the chat box to try and talk to me a guaranteed way for me to never speak to you is for you to make a comment about me seeing your twins or how naughty you can be... Seriously do you think that a man searching for a wife is going to say "hey that girl on the internet who has obviously shown every other man on the internet her everything is clearly the woman for me!" Yeah it's not going to happen, just saying, you might want to think it through a bit...
Also ALL men like kissing! so no point asking really...
being funny will definitely get you noticed, being sincere is always appreciated and flattery will honestly get you nowhere - I don't respond well to compliments! You may think that I am attractive but that's because you haven't seen me first thing in the morning.
I do believe in love at first sight but I am no longer a teenager willing to run around after every pretty face I see I am looking for something more substantial. And although I cannot completely over-ride my hearts reaction when seeing a picture that instantly effects me, I am desperately trying to view everything in perspective. Looks fade and love always changes, it only matters that we find someone whom, when their love towards us changes that it does not lessen but rather grows and blooms in ways we have never before seen.
I am a romantic, but not in a conventional sense... you probably won't get flowers or cards... but you will definitely get danced around the kitchen, or the supermarket, or the cinema, or wherever we happen to find ourselves... You will most definitely receive tokens of affection... And you will be the center of my attention.
I am a lover of outdoor life so camping trips are an absolute necessity.
Another point I should probably add is that I am an English man living in Canada. I have two beautiful daughters who live here with their mother and so I cannot move to live anywhere else - My children are too important to me.

Hobbies:

Actor and musician. Painter and creator. Builder and sculpter. Soon to be glass blower. If you need anything built or made or designed just ask!Also I did at one point dance professionally for the Vienna Festival Ballet and the Birmingham Royal Ballet... but sadly an injury put a stop to that.

Looking for:

My Partner must be my equal in every sense of the word. I am not looking for a beautiful girl to have on my arm as a trophy, I am looking for a wonderful woman to have as a partner for the rest of my life.
She should be graceful, classy, caring, loving, exciting, funny, exceptionally intelligent, strong, independent, tender, a little bit goofy and above all loyal and sincere...
Oh yeah and ladies a few tips about make-up: if used at all it should be used sparingly and appear natural not be drawn on like a mask!
Ans finally I am there for the taking... I just need to be convinced that there is someone else in the world capable of the same levels of commitment, loyalty and love as myself... So if you want me the only thing you can do is come and get me... and don't give up!

Partner age:

36-56

« prev next »