Find your love

    
 



horny site


Thomas, Plymouth 65 y.o. ID8008

singles chat
Name:Thomas
Age:65 years and 120 days
City:Plymouth, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
offline 52 days
Thomas Plymouth

About Thomas:

It is hard to describe oneself, I guess I have an easygoing personality, I like to take things as they come,and not worry about the small stuff. I can be very tenacious at times and when I start something no matter how hard it is I can become obsessed with following it through. And a bit of a perfectionist in the things I do, I don't want them just done but done right. My friends and family say I'm soft-hearted and sentimental, but I just like to spend time with loved ones and talk about good times while creating new ones. I'm a great hugger, kisser. and I give a great massage.

Hobbies:

I love to spend time in the outdoors, the state I live in has over 12,000 lakes and that is a lot of shore to walk along with a loved one. I have a large collection of music and mostly listen to rock and blues when I'm relaxing. I also love to watch movies especially old ones, Casablanca, the Searchers and The Angel And The Bad Man are a few of my favorites, but to many to name.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who wants to share their life and love with me. Someone to share conversation with, to take long walks with and cuddle on the couch.

Partner age:

59-72

« prev next »