Find your love

    
 



naughy am


Thomas, Vacaville 57 y.o. ID8036

chat rooms websites
Name:Thomas
Age:57 years and 272 days
City:Vacaville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Police
offline 119 days
Thomas Vacaville

About Thomas:

My father was in the American Air Force. My family lived in Germany when I was born. I was also living in Germany when I went to kindergarten. I went back to Germany again when I was 13 years old and I graduated high school there. I love meeting people from other countries. I have always been very attracted to women from western and eastern Europe. I have never been married although I have 2 sons. Having more children is something I think about often as long as I have someone to share all the fun with. I work hard and I play just as hard. I love to travel and there are many places in the world I have yet to visit. I consider myself an excellant cook. I think that I can impress any woman in the kitchen.

Hobbies:

Above all I love to travel as I grew up in Germany when I was in high school. I have lived there 3 different times while growing up. I collect coins and currency and love to drink sweet german desert wines. I enjoy gardening and spending time with my family and friends. Sitting down at home to watch a movie is just as fun to me as going out dancing as long as I am with the one I love.

Looking for:

I am looking for a partner in life, someone that will love me for the person I am and put my happiness before all other things as I will be doing my best to make her happiness the number 1 priority for me. I am looking for someone that is attractive to me physically, mentally, personally, and emotionally. I am intrested in someone that is fit and active as I love to travel, hike, walk, climb, swim, and ride. I am looking for someone that wants to cook in the kitchen with me, travel the world with me, garden with me, raise children with me, and be romantic and affectionate with me every day all day long. I am a very physical person. Holding hands, cuddling, and kissing are part of my every day routine when I am with someone I love. I am looking for a woman that will be my best friend and my support while we grow to know each other for the rest of our lives.

Partner age:

53-66

« prev next »