Find your love

    
 



dating websites for couples


Tom, Los Angeles 62 y.o. ID8107

random stranger chat
Name:Tom
Age:62 years and 48 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Independently Wealthy (ex-law)
offline 69 days
Tom Los Angeles

About Tom:

I am a Harvard-educated, fit, kind, moral, romantic, emotionally healthy man, honest, monogomous, not promiscuous, no diseases, don't drink/smoke/take drugs. Classy and cultured. VERY smart. Wants children and can afford a wife who does not work (unless she wants to). Treats women well and as my equal; good listener and communicator of feelings. Gentle and warm. Intellectual. Not pushy/bossy/controlling. Gentle. Fun and funny. Likes good conversation, yet a good listener.

Hobbies:

literature, film,languages (studied 5), charity work, dogs, world travel, children (I have none!), study history for fun. I retired at age 40 to focus on creative writing, starting a family, but can’t find the right woman.

Looking for:

kind, honest, unselfish, good-natured, emotionally healthy, classy, natural, wholesome, cultured, good with and wants children, not promiscuous or wild. A good conversationalist, smart, happy. Please do not respond if you are over 31 or under 160 cent. tall, have children, do not want a large family, are not unusually cultured, do not smile and talk alot, have emotional or physical problems or illnesses of any kind, or do not speak English well enough to carry on intelligent conversation. No one here speaks Russian, Ukrainian, Latvian etc., even if they are beautiful languages; it is not practical to move here ignorant of English, since you will be unhappy if you do. I am interested in marriage and children, but want to get to know someone first. I am very romantic and giving and loyal and affectionate when in love. I’ve never cheated on a woman, and am not in a hurry to have sex, i.e. I am not promiscuous (nor kinky or weird). I come from an upperclass German and Irish family that is

Partner age:

21-38

« prev next »