Find your love

    
 



benaughty website


Vincent, Victoria 58 y.o. ID9026

adult chaty
Name:Vincent
Age:58 years and 262 days
City:Victoria, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:self employed
offline 97 days
Vincent Victoria

About Vincent:

l am a man that like to be in shape ,l like to see a job to completion, l like a clean home and a good food , l like to get away as much as possible ,even if just a drive up the island for a day or two , l like to travel somewhere warm at least once or twice a year .where there is palm trees and beautiful clear waters ,pools . l like adventure ,and l like to stay home also , maybe read a book or even just watch alittle TV, l love music and like to dance. l drink very little and do not smoke or gamble ,l am a family man and l am honest and caring . and romantic. l am healthy and strong , and a great friend and will love to support and protect my future lady . l love animals and nature and children very much . l miss the love of a one woman that l need in my life .l am lonely with out her .

Hobbies:

anything out doors . and friends .my love one . being together. music traveling ,hiking .sports ,animals ,driving .swimming ,boating , skiing .games .visiting friends .socials .friends ,camping ,.building ,gardens .cooking , health , ,working out . good company ,and conversation , new cultures . motorcycles ,, my list gos on ,!! want someone to share this with !!

Looking for:

a healthy ,fit ,woman that wants to be loved and will return it , attractive with full breasts , likes to cook and help keep the home neat ,and travel and like to be a a family , little drinking is fine and even a little smoking but wants to stop . smoking and wants to build a life together .romantic and loving and considerate. she like to dress up and will even wear a pair of jeans ,she likes yard work and gardening like myself ,she takes pride in her self and her surrounding , she is patient and kind ,she will be my best friend ,my equal as l will be hers, and her best support and protector .

Partner age:

52-64

« prev next »